Please contact the office for information about parking and disabled access

Ravenbank Primary School
Pepper Street
WA13 0JT

Tel:  01925 753926

Headteacher: Mrs L Sweeney
Deputy Headteachers: Mrs Baxter and Mrs Poole
Upper School Key Stage Leader: Mrs P Spencer
Lower School Key Stage Leader: Miss I Green
Chair of Governors: Mrs L Glover

SENCO: Mrs Hill


If you wish to contact any of the above, please send a email to the address above and the school office will forward this on for you.

If you have any queries, or require a paper copy of any information on this website, please do not hesitate to contact a member of the school office team on 01925 753926 or by email.

The Beam Trust

MAT Head Office
Oughtrington Primary School
Howard Avenue
WA13 9EH
Tel No: 01925 752086